Shipping Information

Saucelito Canyon Shipping Policy

Our shipping policy is based on state regulations. Each state varies and the laws regarding the direct shipment of wine are constantly changing. We make no representation to the legal rights of anyone to ship or import wines into any state outside of California. All wines are sold in California and title passes to buyer in California. The buyer is solely responsible for shipment of alcoholic beverage products. By placing an order, you authorize us to act on your behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver your order to you. We cannot ship to P.O. Boxes. We strongly recommend delivery of wine shipments to a business, rather than a home address, when possible. Orders are processed as quickly as possible upon receipt, but may take up to three business days to process. Credit card authorization and verification must be received prior to processing. You will be notified and provided with a tracking number at the email address you provide when your order ships. We ship via UPS and Golden State Overnight. We normally ship on Mondays, but can customize your shipping upon direct request. Weather conditions (heat or cold) may delay shipments until more favorable conditions exist.

Return Policy

Customer satisfaction is very important to Sauceltio Canyon Vineyard. We are committed to delivering your product in excellent condition and fully guarantee all wine purchased from us. If you are dissatisfied in any way with your purchase, please contact us within three days of receipt of your purchase for assistance at 805.543.2111 x 10.

ALL WINE SHIPMENTS MUST BE SIGNED FOR BY AN ADULT 21 YEARS OLD OR OLDER UPON DELIVERY. THERE MUST BE AN ADULT AVAILABLE AT YOUR "SHIP TO" ADDRESS TO SIGN FOR YOUR ORDER. WINE ORDERS CANNOT BE LEFT UNATTENDED.

ALL ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE SOLD IN CALIFORNIA AND TITLE PASSES TO THE BUYER IN CALIFORNIA.

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES MAY BE SOLD AND DELIVERED ONLY TO PERSONS WHO ARE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OLD, AND IN PLACING YOUR ORDER, YOU REPRESENT TO US THAT YOU ARE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OLD AND THE PERSON TO WHOM DELIVERY WILL BE MADE IS AT LEAST 21 YEARS OLD. When your alcoholic beverages are delivered, the person receiving delivery will be required to show identification proving that he or she is at least 21 years old.

GOVERNMENT WARNING: (1) According to the Surgeon General, women should not drink alcoholic beverages during pregnancy because of the risk of birth defects. (2) Consumption of alcoholic beverages impairs your ability to drive a car or operate machinery, and may cause health problems.

Thank you for reading our policies. Please note that you agree.

# of bottles Cost (in CA.) Cost (outside CA.)
1-2 $18.00 $24.00
3-6 $24.00 $30.00
7-9 $30.00 $36.00
10-12 $40.00 $46.00